Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly environment. Very clean space. I am very satisfied. I will recommend them to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The sales and finance teams were extremely helpful and professional. It was the best and easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Friendly, willing to go the extra mile. Vanessa was very thorough and was the queen of follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Nick was fantastic! Very kind, helpful and made buying a new car effortless. He brought the car to my house for a home test drive and then back to the dealership to sign papers. He walked me around and showed me where to take my car if needed and who to talk to. It was a great experience with everyone I met & definitely recommend buying a car there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Easy appointments, quick in and out and very knowledgeable advisors and techs. Car was washed and returned very clean, no oil smudges or fingerprints. Very trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Gave me a great deal on my trade in and we’re super professional! I would recommend the Safford Auto Group to anyone that is seeking a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very ñice people there....my car was completed in the time they quoted and also my bill...I will definitely go back....Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Fantastic service! Very nice people and very honest!!! Very fast. I recommend them highly.. I would definitely buy my next car from them. I have never had a bad experience with them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Nick was a Great salesperson to exchange thoughts and ideas about the car buying experience. He consciously asked me my preferences in a car. What my needs were for a new car or certified new car. He also accepted assistance from store manager and finance manager for inputs on making my shopping experience agreeable and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The overall experience was excellent- from shopping for a vehicle online to driving off with an incredible vehicle. Salesperson Rachel was personable, knowledgeable and engaging; coincidentally, every professional we met that day made the experience enjoyable. This is our second vehicle from Safford and we will continue our loyalty. Great job Rachel and continued success.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Bought a brand new 2021 Tiguan SE R-line Black and love it! The whole team was professional. Top notch service! Very polite! Negotiation was a haggle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Good service and friendly staff. Provided a loaner to use while our car was being worked on. Returned calls promptly. We would use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I spoke to Hillary over the phone during the day to get my ducks lined up before making a 1.5 hour drive. When I showed up everything was in order, just as we spoke about. In and out in about an hour. Best car buying experience ive ever had! Polite, honest fun to deal with. Thanks Safford and thanks Hillary!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Pamela took great care of me and my car. She was informative about all of the service needed for my Passat. I am very pleased with the service done on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Service Advisor “Sara” was terrific and kept me informed while awaiting service on my VW. Very clean facility and friendly staff. Will definitely come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Excellent customer service.I was not pressured. I was greatly assisted by Safford VW team to get the best deal on a car that meets my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Personalized service. Awesome people, great buying experience. Definitely will tell my friends and family where to purchase their next vehicle. If you want great sevice, go to Safford Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I just had my first service for my new Mazda CX30. After a momentary problem owing to a misunderstanding about shuttling me home, they went out of their way to accommodate me. The rest of the experience was excellent. I would highly recommend Safford Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

We had a pretty good experience purchasing a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring crossover. Rebecca was very helpful from start to finish in locating the car we wanted at another dealership and Safford made arrangements brought the car to their lot. Rebecca's sales manager Adam was also very helpful and was willing to match the price at another dealership. Going through the financing was quick and easy and Josh had us complete everything in 30 minutes which has never happened in dealing with numerous dealerships in the past. You are in for a pleasant surprise when dealing with this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

We all is so know that the quality of the work done is ultimently important. Just as important are the people you must deal with to get the service done. I can tell you that Pam made my experience so efficient and easy. It would hard to find such a knowledgable and personable customer service representative anywhere else. She was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Our sales consultant, Ms. Shaw, was very knowledgeable & very friendly. The dealership was neat & clean & everyone was professional. Our Sales Manager was willing to work with us over the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Great service Haseeb Zia did a great job and made my visit easy. I would come back again. Very satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Sarah was a breeze to communicate with and made my experience quick and easy. I will definitely utilize Safford VW of Fredericksburg for all my local dealer needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I have never been to this dealer before. Brought my car in for a minor recall repair. Was greeted at the door, they took my info, and said it'd be about an hour. Plenty of room in the waiting area to distance and, well, wait. About an hour later, my car was done and I was on my way. Very smooth experience. My only complaint is the excessive number of texts and calls surrounding the visit. A couple before and then 4 - 5 after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

professional and friendly people. They tried successfully with me to agree on a price close to my liking. The dealership building itself is very old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Have been to this dealership many times since we bought my daughter ‘s beetle. Without exception the service is first rate and friendly. They are solely focused on the needs of their customers and delivering excellent service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Chris and his staff were great. Courteous, helpful, responsive to questions. I bought my car completely online for the first time. Chris made the process efficient. Highly recommend Safford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Buying a car at Safford Volkswagen was the best car shopping experience ever. The people were extremely friendly,, helpful, and not pushy. Would highly recommend Safford Volkswagen if you are looking for a new or used car. Emily Witucki was amazing to work with, best car saleswoman ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We have used this dealership for 10 years and have always been happy with their service. Pam is awesome she is a keeper! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Excellent customer service. Very professional staff. Very pleased with my experience. Comfortable waiting room, even had coffee and cold water. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service. Sales team is very quick and proficient. All transactions were transparent and handled in a professional manner. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Becca and Adam were attentive to my needs and questions. They helped me make the best decision for my new vehicle and worked to get me the best value and terms that made me comfortable signing the contract. They worked with me on when I could take possession because I did not have a trade in and I live an hour away from the dealership. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I had a problem with my mazda cx5 , it had a electrical sensor that had went bad and had to be replaced , the Mazda service representative was very helpful he was very knowledgeable in helping me to find out what the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Quickly fixed my issues as well as additional recall. Same day walk in service for engine light. Friendly staff, kept me informed of the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

What a wonderful team -Thank you especially to Chris Henson for making my purchases smooth and easy. Thank you to Drake in finance for finding the best loan services for me. Thank you to Rich for taking the time to make sure I got all the paperwork signed and filled out correctly. I would recommend this dealership 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my Mazda CX30 or my experience with this dealership. A special Thanks to Rebecca for all her help & patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Great service department. They keep the customer informed and do excellent work. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. I prefer this dealership to any other in my area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had a very positive experience with Safford Mazda. They were responsive, professional, and friendly. They were knowledgeable about the vehicles and meeting my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Daniel Castro and the in-house finance team, especially Adam Marlowe, is an unstoppable force at getting the job done. Their perseverance and hard work make the impossible possible. I rate this team top notch. Don’t let your next buying experience be without this caliber of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Pam is always a pleasure to speak with. Gets your car in and out and explains in detail all that was done and recommended , with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Excellent service! I’ve used the VW dealership , in Fredericksburg for 8 - 10 years, only because of the service (well beyond normal) because of Pam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Rebecca is probably the sweetest car sales woman I have ever met! I’m surprise she didn’t have fresh baked cookies for everybody! I wish you much success in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Got a used car from the Mazda side a few years back and really liked the staff. We use them for all service on or CX-5 as well as our 2001 B4000. Service folks are great and work all done quickly. Highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Service has always been a premium.. Staff has always been professional and courteous and honest with no pressure.Ron was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Fast and easy scheduling online. Great customer service. Timely work. Always professional employees. Will only service my car with them. Hands down the best place for my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I found a Certified Pre-owned VW at a price that looked too good to be true. I drove an hour to see the car and I liked it, especially at the price. Turns out it was too good to be true. It was advertised lower than it should have been, but Safford honored the low price and I am very happy with the car and the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I was very pleased with the service except for one issue. I did not notice a crack in the windshield until I was driving home. If I would have noticed it before the sale I’m sure it would have been taken care of. But since I noticed it fifteen minutes after purchase iit’s “Your problem now “ attitude was not very customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Very easy to work with..thank you Rich Tippey for going above and beyond to help me get approved for my own loan! Yiana was a pleasure to work with as well. LOVE the "paperless" process. Nice just having a flash drive with all my contract info instead a stack of papers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Hillary was awesome and the service was fantastic! Smoothest car buying experience ive had. Everyone was very kind, generous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I told them what I was looking for and did not want to be there very long. They got me in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Katelynn was very pleasant from the very beginning. Greeted me with a smile, explained the options of service with no pressure, did not speak to me as if I were car-illiterate but asked if I understood & if I had any questions. She had a refreshing attitude that many in other service industries could adopt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Very pleased with my service visit . Would use this dealership for my service going forward. Sarah the service associate was very nice and helpful explaining things that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Work done in a timely fashion. Courteous staff. Complimentary car wash is always welcomed. Detailed print out of work done and recommended. Car was ready for pickup without delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Mazda of Fredericksburg provided great service for me yesterday. As a healthcare worker working in a pandemic, it means a lot to have companies like Mazda of Fredericksburg who give back to us and make our lives a little less stressful. Thank you for the free oil change and car detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I have three vehicles that required state inspections on April. One was a VW, the others were LXGS300 and H3Hum All were serviced professionally and I've decided that I will use this service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Such friendly knowledgeable staff. So wonderful in these uncertain times. Thank you!!!! Great service for my Miata and then great salesmen in the showroom. They are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Great service. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Restored our faith in dealerships. We will definitely go back for future service and perhaps a new VW car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

This was my first time buying a car from Mazda Dealership. Carl was one of sale person and he did excellent job. This is third time having him as my sale person, twice at Kia Dealership and one at Mazda. Rebecca was the second sale person and she work at Mazda. She did a great job for being there for only a month or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I brought my Jetta in for A recall and something was wrong with the shifter. They got me right in but it took a while for the part to come in because the cove in which is definitely not their fault. Everybody was very nice especially the lady that helped me at the service desk. I am very glad I purchased a vehicle from this dealership everyone is always been very professional and very kind. The ladies name was Sara. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

On time and even picked up and dropped off my car. Staff that I dealt with on the phone and who picked up my car were professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Quality service with a great service tech. Pam has been taking care of us for years, at least 10, she is the best! One of the reasons we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Very polite and fast. The service associate made sure all of the work that needed done was done and the price for an oil change was very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Will be using again for future problems. Quick service on a busy day and made sure to respect my vehicle too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

2nd visit with our VW Atlas and all went well...friendly reception and great service. Overall, I would continue using this dealership for servicing our Altas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

This dealership is awesome! Pam is service is always a 'Ray of Sunshine' and Hillary in sales is most definitely a 'Rockstar'. Thx U both. I came in for service and left with a car. I can truly say both looked out for me! If everyone working there will follow the example of these two when it comes to customers, the business WILL have a line wrapped around the building wanting Service and buying cars! Great customer service from these two very fine Ladies! Finance was great as well and explained all the options and paper work. You have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Service was spot on. They had refreshments and tv while you wait. Ron was very helpful in explaining what needs to be looked at on my car and answered all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Pretty much like any other, you have to haggle a bit to get close to an acceptable offer. The overall experience was expected & relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Loved that there was no pressure. Just great service and couple really fun test drives. Beka was especially fun and helpful; I would probably not have bought a car if I had been met with the typical pushy salesman instead of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Fantastic service for nearly 20 years! Fair pricing, pleasant and informed sales people and a comfortable atmosphere. They make buying a new car as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Great attention to detail, maintenance service and customer service. Was kept informed regarding the status of all maintenance performed on my vehicle. The final discounted price was reasonable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Safford Volkswagen of Fredericksburg has a very friendly and helpful staff that was willing and able to meet my needs. I bought out a lease and had warranty work done on my vehicle simultaneously, and they made everything effortless while taking excellent care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Bad tire. Came in as a last minute customer and I was able to get a new tire (it could not be fixed) at a price that was comparable to a regular auto repair shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

We greatly appreciated working with Yiana and Sean in finalizing the purchase of our vehicle and will most definitely recommend this dealership to others. Yiana was very clear in her communications leading up to our visit; worked with us diligently to finalize the purchase agreement and all paperwork ahead of our visit; answered all of our questions and gave us an excellent demo of the vehicle during our visit. Sean was very efficient and comprehensive during the finalization of our paperwork and gave us a great deal on the extended warranty. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I rated the Safford Volkswagen Service Department 5 Stars due to the fact the Service Advisor Sara took the time to listen and understand that the problem I was having did not occur all the time. She went back and explained to the technician the problem. And when they requested to keep the car overnight she provided me with a vehicle to get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Buying a vehicle is not only a purchase of a product. It is an experience that requires many steps, attention to details, people focused strategy, patience and honesty. These characteristics were successfully delivered at this dealership by the hard working staff. Many thanks to Kenny and Rich for making this an enjoyable experience! I have been a customer at this dealership since the days of Bill Britt, when the culture of honesty and people focuse existed. I am glad to see this culture is back at this dealership, after changing many hands throughout the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

We contacted Brandon Hulsey-Ames via phone looking for a specific car that we could not find at any dealers closer to us. We live in Leonardtown MD over 60 miles away. Brandon was very proactive in finding the exact car we wanted and did not pressure us to buy a different vehicle or push to "upsell" a different set of options. We negotiated via email and settled on the car and price with a simple phone call. This is how car buying should be. Once we arrived at the dealership the car we had negotiated for was the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

My experience with this dealership has by far surpassed any other encounters with others. I was apprehensive at first by changing my brand of vehicle, but after walking through the door and being greeted by your friendly and helpful staff, I was instantly put at ease. I’m looking forward to being a valued customer for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

I was very pleased with the personal attention provided by Asst Service Manager Tony. He was courteous, very knowledgeable concerning the service I needed and satisfactory answered all of my questions. I will return for my next scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I recently came to VW of Fredericksburg to buy the new Tiguan. Brian was knowledgeable, friendly, and most important honest. He walked me through every step making sure I knew everything about my new vehicle. Even dropped my car off to my home because of my work schedule. I highly recommend seeing Brian if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Willing to work with my family to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Would certainly use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I was worked in due to a scheduling issue. Great customer service. Thanks happy holidays. The staff was very helpful. Very accommodating under time crunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

I bought Mazda CX5 from them and I had wonderful customer service. I will definitely go back again if I needed a new Car. they also offered me a full tank service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

I wanted to purchase a vehicle from this dealership but could not find the vehicle I wanted. After putting a substantial down payment and getting financial approval I was ready to drive away with my new Atlas. Unfortunately I wanted a premium select with bench seating and not captain's chairs in the color i wanted (which is like finding a unicorn). So I returned a day later to get my deposit and purchased a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

No pressure sales. Courteous sales staff. Careful, complete answers to questions. Defined options when looking for desired features. Flexible in process of closing and finance scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

...Something our Dealer, Salesman and the rest of their team did for us to make our deal happen. Not only did our dealer wrangle a swap with another dealer for the car we wanted but the closest car matching our needs was 150 miles away. Our salesman made the long trip to bring it home to us. The whole crew was very accommodating and informative at every step of the deal. Gave us a real sense of being well taken care of. All in all, a really fine experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Our salesman Rob was the nicest salesman we have ever had while buying a car. My wife has serious health issues requiring some additional equipment to keep her safe and without being pushy, Rob empathetically made recommendations that we appreciated. He was a true gentleman and very professional yet personal at the same time, something rare in a salesman. I would go back to this dealership just because of him. On a negative note, the Finance guy was horrible and even after being asked to not argue about my decline of the additional insurances, actually made jokes after at our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

James Tate helped us select the 2017 GTI. He provided us with great information about the car and various trims and options, as well as financing options. He located the car we bought and had it available for us to purchase the next day. So, hat tip to James. He was informative, friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Bought a car yesterday from this dealership. It was the most painless car buying experience I've had in all my years of buying cars and believe me I've bought a few. No pressure and no haggle pricing. They had the best price on the vehicle in all our looking. They even held the vehicle for us since we were driving from so far. All car buying experiences should work like this. Our salesman Brian K. was great! Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Both parties recognized the deal and it was done quickly. It was a good discussion about the economics of the deal. I like the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Buying my VW was painless and easy from great trade in value to excellent finance department and top notch sales associate. I wasn't mobbed the minute I got on the lot and was able to too take my time looking at vehicles and when I needed a sales associate I was quickly accommodated. Brian K my sales person was thorough and answered all my questions about multiples vehicles and made the process very painless and easy. Finance was also painless and easy as Steve was cut and dry and made the process as fast ands easy as possible. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I had a very bad experience with the two previous Mazda dealers I've visited before I went to Mazda Of Fredricksburg. I received a very welcoming and stressless experience at this dealership. It was a pleasant experience everyone was kind and very helpful. The sales person Blake was awesome and went beyond his job to help me out. And it was a pleasure to do business with the finance person Michael he was very easy to talk with. Thank you both for all your help. Be blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I usually find car shopping a rather daunting process. I like to take my time and do my homework. I am so turned off by the "I'll tell ya what I'm gonna do", high pressure sales reps. I must admit I was pleasantly surprised at Mazda. Blake was very personable, knowledgable and so polite. He was not high pressure but answered questions and poimted out things I otherwise wouldn't have thought of. He is the kind of sales rep that makes me want to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

From Sales to Finance to service I would give this dealership an A+ Everyone listened to what I wanted and needed and were very accommodating. Thanks Mark B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, honest and fulfilling in what was promised.. We called about a 2012 Dodge Caravan and wanted to come and test drive and was promised that they would hold it for us.. when traveling from upper MD, they didn't let someone else buy it knowing we were coming even though they didn't know for sure we would buy it.. And they all stayed after hours to finish the deal!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

This was one of the easiest car purchases I have ever done. Just like my 5 previous purchases when Bill Britt owned the dealership, there was no pressure to buy and the vehicle prices are posted and fair. Allof there efforts were to put me in the exact vehicle I wanted at a more than fair price. I will continue to buy Mazdas because I am convinced that they are the best buy in the industry and I will continue to purchase them from Mazda of Fredericksburg aka Huber Motor Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

Glen and Sean went above and beyond to get me the car and the best deal. My 2017 Jetta SEL is fantastic! The best car buying experience I have ever had! This makes VW number two from your dealership. You have gained a loyal customer in both VW and your dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

I bought a Mazda from this dealer, and had the pleasure of working with Nadja. She was able to help me get any information I needed, and took care of any problems I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

A couple of years ago, I bought a bright-yellow 2000 VW Bug for my daughter from a friend of mine. Needless to say, I had to bring this car to the shop a number of times. Last night, the car broke for the last time (blown cylinder) and I just wanted to express my sincere thanks to both Bruce Desimini & Pam Sanders before I left the VW family. Whenever a repair involved more than a day, Bruce (and Pam, when Bruce wasn't available) was great in ensuring that we were provided a loaner-car until the repair was complete. I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review